Vorstand

Vorstand Zuständigkeit Name E-Mail
Vorsitzender   Frank Rosbund Vorsitzender@bthv.de
Stellv. Vorsitzender Finanzen              Thomas Schmitz  thomas.schmitz@bthv.de
  Verwaltung Carsten Schmedt auf der Günne Verwaltung@bthv.de
  Hockeyobmann Andreas Stumpf Hockeyobmann@bthv.de
  Hockeyjugend Thomas Dietz Hockeyjugendwart@bthv.de
  Tennisobmann Jan Menzen Tennisobmann@bthv.de
  Tennisjugend Susanne Rutz Tennisjugendwart@bthv.de
  Rugbyobmann Hugo Borella Rugby@bthv.de
  Mitgliederbetreuung Veranstaltungen Halima Lohbeck events@bthv.de
  Öffentlichkeitsarbeit NN pr@bthv.de
  Anlagen Dieter Husmann Anlagen@bthv.de
  Ehrenamt Oliver Wittershagen ehrenamt@bthv.de