Vorstand

Vorstand Zuständigkeit Name E-Mail
Vorsitzender   Frank Rosbund Vorsitzender@bthv.de
Stellv. Vorsitzender Finanzen              Thomas Schmitz  thomas.schmitz@bthv.de
Stellv.Vorsitzender Anlagen Dieter Husmann Dieter.Husmann@bthv.de
  Verwaltung/Events Halima Lohbeck Verwaltung@bthv.de; events@bthv.de
  Hockeyobmann Kai Scherping Hockeyobmann@bthv.de
  Hockeyjugend Guido Becker Hockeyjugendwart@bthv.de
  Tennisobfrau Anna Mergens Tennisobfrau@bthv.de
  Tennisjugend (komm.) Susanne Rutz Tennisjugendwart@bthv.de
  Rugbyobmann Hugo Borella Rugby@bthv.de
  Ehrenamt Oliver Wittershagen ehrenamt@bthv.de